My Interviews with the Herald & Haps on ‘Funereal’

Interview-Giacomo-Lee-1-660x330

Photo by Simon Slater

As part of promotion for my new novel Funereal, I’ve been doing the interview round, with my most recent write-up featuring in the online & print edition of Busan Haps August issue, and another in The Korea Herald, Korea’s biggest English language newspaper. Reviews have also been coming in thick and fast – you can read them all over at my official site, Giacomo Lee Dot Com.

Funereal by Giacomo Lee is the first ever English language novel about Koreans living in South Korea today, and is out now on Signal 8 Press worldwide. Find it in paperback via Typhoon Media, Amazon, Wordery and Book Depository.

The ebook is out now on Kindle at Amazon:

Funereal Epub is also available now through:

– by Trickster Trickster aka Giacomo Lee, blogger turned novelist – read more on my official site.

One thought on “My Interviews with the Herald & Haps on ‘Funereal’

  1. Pingback: My Interviews with the Herald & Haps on ‘Funereal’ | GIACOMO LEE

Leave a Reply

