Asia Elsewhere: Asa-Chang & Junray 巡礼花 – Hana 花 (Japan)

Unique track from Japanese duo Asa-Chang & Junray. This brings me back to uni, when I’d buy interesting looking CDs dirt cheap from a Reading record store. They were usually promos, priced at 5 pounds or less, and I’d go hog mad. This track I heard on a Leaf compilation CD I picked up circa 2006, and I’d somehow completely forgotten its bizarre and fragmented beauty. Tell me of something else that’s like Hana..? Thank you to V for bringing this back to my attention 🙂

Leave a Reply

